Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Sue Lauder Director of Athletics 978-665-3314 slauder@fitchburgstate.edu
TBA Sports Information Director
Jamie Rogers Sports Information Assistant 978-665-3726 jrogers@fitchburgstate.edu
Merry MacDonald Compliance/SWA/CHAMPS Life Skills/Associate Director of Athletics 978-665-4681 mmacdo22@fitchburgstate.edu
Rick Terrio Equipment Manager 978-665-3807 rterrio1@fitchburgstate.edu
Todd Souliere Head Athletic Trainer 978-665-3774 tsouliere@fitchburgstate.edu
Rebecca Shersnow Athletic Trainer 978-665-3788 rshersnow@fitchburgstate.edu
Ellen Hughes Athletics Secretary 978-665-3314 ehughes4@fitchburgstate.edu
Matt Richards Strength & Conditioning Coach/Assistant Fitness Center Director 978-665-3054 mricha46@fitchburgstate.edu
Sports Medicine Fax Sports Medicine Fax 978-665-3803
Office Fax Athletic Office Fax 978-665-3710

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Parker Head Coach 978-665-4699 rparke11@fitchburgstate.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Patrick Haverty Head Coach 978-665-4307 phaverty@fitchburgstate.edu
Odell Jones Associate Head Coach/Assistant to the Athletic Department ojones@fitchburgstate.edu
Devin Gates Offensive Coordinator / Assistant Coach - QB's dgates@fitchburgstate.edu
Mike Donovan Assistant Coach - WR's mdonovan@fitchburgstate.edu
Dan Duggan Assistant Coach - OL dduggan2@fitchburgstate.edu
Saj Thakkar Assistant Coach - RB's sthakkar@fitchburgstate.edu
Chris Cote Assistant Coach - LB's ccote13@fitchburgstate.edu
Scott Boyle Assistant Coach/Defensive Coordinator sboyle9@fitchburgstate.edu
Joe Harris Assistant Coach - LB's

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Beth Bacher Head Coach 508-479-9038 bbacher@fitchburgstate.edu
Emily Butler Assistant Coach ebutler@fitchburgstate.edu
Stacy Cronin Goalkeeper Coach scronin@fitchburgstate.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Titus Manderson Head Coach 978-665-4683 tmanders@fitchburgstate.edu
Jonathan LeSage Assistant Coach 978-973-0603
Mark Williams Assistant Coach
Eric Wheeler Volunteer Assistant Coach 978-807-3182 coach.ericwheeler@gmail.com

Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Dean Fuller Head Coach 508-631-5860 dfuller@fitchburgstate.edu
Malcolm MacPherson Associate Head Coach mmacpher@fitchburgstate.edu
Chris Kyne Assistant Coach 508-308-8812 ckyne@fitchburgstate.edu
Mike Sevigny Assistant Coach 978-424-3990 msevigny@fitchburgstate.edu
Vincent Giambrocco Assistant Coach 508-769-9801

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Werner Thissen Head Coach 508-246-9437 wthissen@fitchburgstate.edu
Dmitri Strunkin Assistant Coach 508-641-4639 dstrunki@fitchburgstate.edu
Adam Greene Assistant Coach 508-317-4842 agreen19@fitchburgstate.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Merry MacDonald Head Coach 978-665-4681 mmacdo22@fitchburgstate.edu
Leigh Trzcinski Assistant Coach ltrzcin1@fitchburgstate.edu
Tara Witzgall Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Brooke Freeburg Head Coach 978-665-4685

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Patricia McColl Head Coach 978-665-4695 pmccoll@fitchburgstate.edu
Mike Donahue Assistant Coach mdonah10@fitchburgstate.edu
Ashley-Taylor Fuller Assistant Coach - GK's 609-351-6462 keeper4life@hotmail.com

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Terrio Head Coach 978-665-3807 rterrio1@fitchburgstate.edu
Emily Swan Assistant Coach eswan1@fitchburgstate.edu
Jennifer Carew Assistant Coach/Defensive Coordinator

Track and Field

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Jellison Men's Head Coach 978-665-3494 jjellison@fitchburgstate.edu
Jamie Aubuchon Women's Head Coach 978-502-0630 jaubuch6@fitchburgstate.edu
Nora Lynch Throwing nlynch2@fitchburgstate.edu
Chris Kibler Middle and Distance 207-751-0136 ckibler1@fitchburgstate.edu
Kyle Wilson Pole Vault/Sprints kwilson4@fitchburgstate.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Jellison Men's Head Coach 978-665-3494 jjellison@fitchburgstate.edu
Jamie Aubuchon Women's Head Coach 978-502-0630 jaubuch6@fitchburgstate.edu
Chris Kibler Assistant Coach 207-751-0136 ckibler1@fitchburgstate.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop